2004 band pictures

These two pictures are official press pictures for The bower of despair LP.

Band picture 1

Press picture 1   © 2004 Noémie Ventura
[Image info: 1280x1084, 24 bits, 162 KB]

From left to right: Chloé St Liphard, Thibault d'Aboville, Carine Grieg, Jean-Christophe d'Arnell, Xavier Gaschignard, Vincent, Franz Torrès-Quévédo.

Band picture 2

Press picture 2   © 2004 Noémie Ventura
[Image info: 1280x877, 24 bits, 128 KB]

From left to right: Jean-Christophe d'Arnell, Chloé St Liphard, Franz Torrès-Quévédo, Carine Grieg, Thibault d'Aboville, Vincent, Xavier Gaschignard.